Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Chandrabai-Shantappa Shendure College, Hupari

Department of Economics

Student Progression: 2024-2025

Sr.	Name of the Student	Admission for the	Admission in the	Admission	Remarks
No.		Programme	Institution	for the year	
1	Patil Pravin Chandrakant	M.A. in	Shivaji University,	2024-2025	
		Economics	Kolhapur		
2	Mane Shweta Shivaji	M.A. in	Shivaji University,	2024-2025	
		Economics	Kolhapur		
3	Yalawade Sushma	M.A. in	Shivaji University,	2024-2025	
	Ramchandra	Economics	Kolhapur		
4	Kolekar Sarika Raghunath	M.A. in	Shivaji University,	2024-2025	
		Economics	Kolhapur		

Head,
Department of Economics
Chandrabai Shantappa Shendure
College, Hupari.

Pfincipal
Chandrobel-Shantappa Shendure College,
Hapari.