Founder : Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil	Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Chandrabai Shantappa Shendure College, Hupari Department of Political Science Student Strength Year wise	
Year	Class	No.of Students
2024-25	B.A. II Optional Political science	18
	B.A. II Public Administration	38
	B.A. I DSC- Political science	30
	B.A. I SEC- Political science	12
	B.Com. I OE- Political science	04
	B.Com. IT- I Political science	12
	B.A. I IKS- Generic	158

 $\mathbf{0}$ HEAD Dept. Of. Political Science C. S. S. College, Hupari



