Founder : Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil	Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Chandrabai Shantappa Shendure College, Hupari Department of Political Science	
Student Strength Year wise		
Year	Class	No.of Students
2023-24	B.A. II Optional Political science	18
	B.A. II Public Administration	49
	B.A. I Optional Political science	54

HEAD

Dept. Of. Political Science C. S. S. College, Hupari



Principal, Chandrabai-Shantappa Shendure College, Hupari